Watch the CEBL Summer Series 2020: Honey Badgers vs. River Lions

Category: سی بی سی اسپورت Comments: No comments

Click on the video player above to watch live action from the CEBL Summer Series 2020 from St. Catharines, Ont.

Live coverage continues Thursday with quarter-finals, where the Hamilton Honey Badgers face the Niagara River Lions at 5 p.m. ET before the Guelph Nighthawks square off against the Ottawa BlackJacks at 7:30 p.m. ET.

Full schedule and results

Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26

Monday, July 27

Tuesday, July 28

Wednesday, July 29

Thursday, July 30

Friday, July 31

Saturday, Aug. 1

Sunday, Aug. 2

Monday, Aug. 3

Tuesday, Aug. 4

Wednesday, Aug. 5

Thursday, Aug. 6

  • Quarter-final #1: Hamilton Honey Badgers vs. Niagara River Lions, 5 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)
  • Quarter-final #2: Ottawa BlackJacks vs. Guelph Nighthawks 7:30 p.m. ET (CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Saturday, Aug. 8

  • Semifinal #1, 1:30 p.m. ET (CBC TV, CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)
  • Semifinal #2, 3:30 p.m. ET (CBC TV, CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Sunday, Aug. 9

  • Final, 12 p.m. ET (CBC TV, CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

tinyurlis.gdv.gdv.htclck.ruulvis.netshrtco.de

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>