Watch the CEBL Summer Series: Stingers vs. BlackJacks

CEBL·Live

Watch live action from the CEBL Summer Series 2020 from St. Catharines, Ont.

Live coverage from St. Catharines, Ont.

Only one spot is available and both teams want it. CEBL Semi-final action keeps one team’s dream alive. 0:00

Click on the video player above to watch live action from the CEBL Summer Series 2020 from St. Catharines, Ont.

Live coverage of the semifinals continues with the Edmonton Stingers taking on the Ottawa BlackJacks at 3:50 p.m. ET.

Full schedule and results

Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26

Monday, July 27

Tuesday, July 28

Wednesday, July 29

Thursday, July 30

Friday, July 31

Saturday, Aug. 1

Sunday, Aug. 2

Monday, Aug. 3

Tuesday, Aug. 4

Wednesday, Aug. 5

Thursday, Aug. 6

Saturday, Aug. 8

  • Semifinal #1: Fraser Valley Bandits 76, Hamilton Honey Badgers 75
  • Semifinal #2: Edmonton Stingers vs. Ottawa BlackJacks, 3:30 p.m. ET (CBC TV, CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem)

Sunday, Aug. 9

  • Final, 12 p.m. ET (CBC TV, CBCSports.ca, CBC Gem) 

tinyurlis.gdv.gdv.htu.nuclck.ruulvis.netshrtco.de

ایندکسر

دیدگاهتان را بنویسید

hacklink al hd film izle php shell indir siber güvenlik türkçe anime izle Fethiye Escort android rat duşakabin fiyatları fud crypter hack forum bayan escort - vip elit escort lyft accident lawyer html nullednulled themesLevitraCialisbomb bonanza oynaboom city oynasugar rush oynaSweet bonanza candyland oynatropical tiki oynabeylikdüzü korsan taksigüvenilir medyumşehirler arası nakliyatGeri Getirme BüyüsüAdet Kanı Büyüsüantalya escort